Deutscher Marken- und Designkongress 2019

14.11.2019 Stuttgart


Jetzt registrieren
59 days to go
14. November, 2019
Dauer: 1 Tag
Stuttgart, Deutschland
Mercedes Benz Museum

Call for papers!

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt für einen Kurzvortrags-Slot in unserem Speakers’ Corner auf dem 11. Deutschen Marken- und Designkongress 2019 am 14. November im Mercedes-Benz Museum in Stuttgart.

Neben den Vorträgen auf der Hauptbühne bieten wir eine weitere Plattform für Kurzvorträge. Präsentieren Sie dort Ihr Thema aus den Bereichen Marke und Design unserem interessierten Fachpublikum und senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung für den Speakers’ Corner zu. Der Deutsche Marken- und Designkongress hat sich seit Jahren als Wissensformat mit Top-Inhalten etabliert.

Treffen Sie Entscheider und Kreative aus der designorientierten Wirtschaft – insbesondere aus dem Mittelstand, der durch Stiftungsmitglieder des Rat für Formgebung sowie Gewinner des German Design Award repräsentiert wird. Werden Sie Teil einer spannenden Konferenz!

Gesucht werden Themenvorträge, Workshops, Podiumsdiskussionen, Präsentationen, Aktionen und Projekte rund um das Thema Markenführung, Markenstrategien und Kommunikation. Senden Sie uns Ihre Einreichung in Form eines Abstracts von maximal 2.200 Zeichen (inkl. Leerzeichen).

Zusätzlich freuen wir uns über die Zusendung einer Kurzbiografie (max. 600 Zeichen inkl. Leerzeichen). Auswahlkriterien sind Relevanz, Praxisbezug, Innovation, Aufbau und Stil des Vortrages.

Einreichungen bitte per E-Mail an Frau Aurora Plagens unter conference@german-design-council.de.

German Brand and Design Congress 2019

14.11.2019 Stuttgart


Register now!
59 days to go
November 14, 2019
Duration: 1 Day
Stuttgart, Germany
Mercedes Benz Museum

Call for papers!

Apply now for a short lecture slot (approx. 15 minutes) in our Speakers' Corner at the 11th German Brand and Design Congress 2019 on 14 November at the Mercedes-Benz Museum in Stuttgart.

In addition to the lectures on the main stage, we offer another platform for short lectures. Present your brand and design topics to our interested trade audience and send us your application for the Speakers' Corner. The German Brand and Design Congress has established itself for years as a knowledge format with top content.

Meet decision-makers and creative people from the design-oriented economy - especially from medium-sized businesses, which are represented by members of the German Design Council . Become part of an exciting conference!

We are looking for lectures, workshops, panel discussions, presentations, campaigns and projects on the subject of brand management, brand strategies and communication. Send us your submission in the form of an abstract of a maximum of 2,200 characters (including spaces).

We would also be pleased to receive a short biography (max. 600 characters incl. spaces). The selection criteria are topic relevance, practical relevance, innovation, structure and style of the presentation.

Please send your submissions by e-mail to Ms. Aurora Plagens at conference@german-design-council.de.